Dearborn Public Schools Updated Results

Below are the official election results from the City of Dearborn Clerks Office for Dearborn Precincts and Dearborn Heights Precincts in Dearborn

Jim Thorpe                     9,429
Roxanne McDonald     9,346
Adel Mozip                          6,937
Cyndi Parrelly                     5,655
Khalil El-Saghir                  3,852
Aman Fidama                     3,811
Billy Amen                           3,378
Afaf Ahmad                         2,061                     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *