Emails

*** To Email a teacher, copy the Email address and paste it into your Email application. However, if you have Windows Outlook setup on your PC, just click on the email address below.

Abeli, Michelle                      AbeliM@dearbornschools.org

Ackar, Cassie                          ackerc@dearbornshools.org 

Alasry, Khadigah                    AlasryK@dearbornschools.org

Baydoun, Rashid                   Baidour@dearbornschools.org

Bennett, Edmund                  BennetE@dearbornschools.org

Berry, Mona                           Berrym3@dearbornschools.org

Blazeski, Snezana                   Blazess@dearbornschools.org

Bloye, Peter                           Bloyep@dearbornschools.org

Boccarossa, Annette             boccara@dearbornschools.org

Cizek, Carol                         cizekc@dearbornschools.org

Crechiolo, Maria                    crechim@dearbornschools.org

Cronin, Lisa                             croninl@dearbornschools.org

Dicks, Deanna                       DicksD1@dearbornschools.org

Ditmar, Elizabeth                   DitmarE@dearbornschools.org

Fayad, Maha                           FayadM1@dearbornschools.org

Flatt, Samantha                      FlattS@dearbornschools.org

Fulton, Erica                           fultone@dearbornschools.org

Furkioti, Christine                  FurkioC@dearbornschools.org

Gallery, Emily                         gallere@dearbornschools.org

Gleed, Ann 8th                      GleedA@dearbornschools.org

Haddad, Samir                        HaddadS@dearbornschools.org

Harris, Marilyn                     harrism1@dearbornschools.org

Hojeije, Mariam                     hojeijm@dearbornschools.org

Hool, Charles                          HoolC@Dearbornschools.org

Jenks, Yvonne                        Jenksy@dearbornschools.org

Johnson, Julie                         johnsoj@dearbornschools.org

Kalaj, Kristina                          kalajk@dearbornschools.org

Karaali, Nassrine                    KaraalN@dearbornschools.org

Klemetson, Lisa                      KlemetL@dearbornschools.org

Knisely, Karen                        KniselK@dearbornschools.org

Korstjens, Danielle                KorstjD@dearbornschools.org

Lambdin, William                   lambdiw@dearbornschools.org

Layson, Jennifer                    LaysonJ@dearbornschools.org

Liggett, Jason                          liggetj@dearbornschools.org

Magar, Kristen                       magark@dearbornschools.org

Melvin, Josh                           MelvinJ@dearbornschools.org

Nameth, Mary                        NamethM@dearbornSchools.org

Nasser, Faizah                        nasserf@dearbornschools.org

Oke, Gregory                         okeg@dearbornschools.org

Peltz, Katie                              PeltzK@dearbornschools.org

Planck, John                           planckj@dearbornschools.org

Poloni, Sarah                          polonis@dearbornschools.org

Reed, Pamela                         reedp@dearbornschools.org

Sabra, Mohamad                   sabram@dearbornschools.org

Sabra, Nehmet                       SabraN@dearbornschools.org

Schulkey, Christine               SchulkC@dearbornschools.org

Serazio, francis                      SeraziF@dearbornschools.org

Sleiman, Star  6th                  sleimas@dearbornschools.org

Sliger, Constance                 sligerc@dearbornschools.org

Tapp, Jeffrey                          TappJ@dearbornschools.org

Tindall, Michael                     TindalM@dearborn.schools.org

Vietinghoff, Leon                   vietinl@dearbornschools.org

Walters, Jim                            walterj@dearbornschools.org

West, Nicole                           westn@dearbornschools.org

Wiacek, Marla                        WiacekM@dearbornschools.org

Woolley, Ruth                        wooller@dearbornschools.org

Wooton, Julie                         wootonj@dearbornschools.org

Zoratti, Amanda                         zoratta@dearbornschools.org