*** To Email a teacher, copy the Email address and paste it into your Email application. However, if you have Windows Outlook setup on your PC, just click on the email address below.

Adadow, Leslie                 adadowl@dearbornschools.org
Alabakoff, Armen            alabaka@dearbornschools.org
Alasry, Khadigah              alasryk@dearbornschools.org
Argue, Simone                  argues@dearbornschools.org
Atkinson, Jillian               atkinsj@dearbornschools.org
Barlow, Edmund              barlowe@dearbornschools.org
Baydoun, Rashid              baydour@dearbornschools.org
Bennett, Edmund             bennete@dearbornschools.org
Bittar, Michelle                 bittarm@dearbornschools.org
Blazeski, Snezana             blazess@dearbornschools.org
Bloye, Peter                        bloyep@dearbornschools.org
Bourdage, Maureen          bourdam@dearbornschools.org
Burnett, Carolyn                burnetc@dearbornschools.org
Cifaldi, Mark                       cifaldm@dearbornschools.org
Cook, Colleen                      cookc@dearbornschools.org
Dicks, Deanna                    dicksD1@dearbornschools.org
Distelrath, Teresa              distelt@dearbornschools.org
Ditmar, Elizabeth              ditmarE@dearbornschools.org
Donelson, Dale                   donelsd1@dearbornschools.org
Fernandes, Kate                 fernank@dearbornschools.org
Flatt, Samantha                  flattS@dearbornschools.org
Foreman, Yvonne               jenksy@dearbornschools.org
Fulton, Erica                        fultone@dearbornschools.org
Furkioti, Christine              furkioC@dearbornschools.org
Gallery, Emily                      gallere@dearbornschools.org
Golles, Adrienne                 gollesa@dearbornschools.org
Haddad, Samir                    haddadS@dearbornschools.org
Hankins, Monica                hankinm@dearbornschools.org
Hauser, Deb                        hauserd@dearbornschools.org
Hillmer, Megan                  hilmerm@dearbornschools.org
Hojeije, Mariam                 hojeijm@dearbornschools.org
Hojnicki, Brent                   hojnicb@dearbornschools.org
Hool, Charles                       hoolc@Dearbornschools.org
Johnson, Julie                      johnsoj@dearbornschools.org
Jungwirth, Kelly                 jungwik@dearbornschools.org
Kafi, Fay                               kafif@dearbornschools.org
Klemetson, Lisa                  klemetL@dearbornschools.org
Kweicien, Matthew            kweicim@dearbornschools.org
Layson, Jennifer                 LaysonJ@dearbornschools.org
Liggett, Jason                       liggetj@dearbornschools.org
Martinez, Sandra                martins1@dearbornschools.org 
Melvin, Josh                         melvinJ@dearbornschools.org
McCollum, Jennifer            mccollj@dearbornschools.org
Mroue, Dima                        mroued@dearbornschools.org
Nasser, Faizah                     nasserf@dearbornschools.org
Oke, Gregory                        okeg@dearbornschools.org
Rancillio, Maria                    rancilm@dearbornschools.org
Robinson, Wendy           robinsw@dearbornschools.org
Sabra, Mohamad                 sabram@dearbornschools.org
Sabra, Nehmet                     sabran@dearbornschools.org
Saad, Salma                          saads@dearbornschools.org
Saeed, Jacquline                  saeedj@dearbornschools.org
Schulkey, Christine             schulkc@dearbornschools.org
Serazio, Francis                   serazif@dearbornschools.org
Sleiman, Star                        sleimas@dearbornschools.org
Sobh, Rola                             sobhr@dearbornschools.org
Thompson, Constance        thompsc@dearbornschools.org
Tindall, Michael                   tindalm@dearborn.schools.org
Verduzco, Sharon                verduzs@dearbornschools.org
Vietinghoff, Leon                 vietinl@dearbornschools.org
Wheble, Sarah                      whebles@dearbornschools.org
Wiacek, Marla                      wiacekm@dearbornschools.org
Woolley, Ruth                       wooller@dearbornschools.org
Wooton, Julie                        wootonj@dearbornschools.org
Zoratti, Amanda                   zoratta@dearbornschools.org