STOUT MIDDLE SCHOOL

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

StaffTitlePhoneEmailBlog
Abdelbaki, HebatPrincipal827-4604abdelbh@dearbornschools.org
Faraj, HanaaAssistant Principal827-4610farajh@dearbornschools.org
Allie, ZeinabSocial Responsibility Technician827-4618alliez@dearbornschools.org
Simon, JaiSocial Responsibility Technician827-4623simonj@dearbornschools.org
Zahim, LatifaSecretary827-4602zahiml@dearbornschools.org
Rabadi, KathySecretary827-4612rabadik@dearbornschools.org
Thompson, CarrieSecretary827-4611thompsc1@dearbornschools.org
Lowe, MikeEngineer827-4603balogan@dearbornschools.org
Kenworthy, DeborahCafeteria827-4607kenword@dearbornschools.org

TeacherGrade/SubjectRoom extensionVM extEmailBlog
Abadi, AngelaConference room D, Special Ed Nurse7181471814abadia@dearbornschools.org
AbdHamdan, Dia 8thD-2 Math2303377432abouhad@dearbornschools.org
Ackerman, MargaretMedia Specialist7460678242ackermm@dearbornschools.orghttp://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ackermm/
Alabakoff, Armen 6th Grade Science2302777208alabaka@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alabakoff/
Anani, Laila6th Grade Science2306174628alasryk@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ananil/
Atkinson, JillianArt – All Grades2302274620atkinsj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/atkinsj/
Barrowcliff, Baxter7th Grade Journalism2302477938barrowb@dearbornschools.org
Bazzi, Najat7th Grade Math2306977953bazzin4@dearbornschools.org
Bitar, OulaELD Specialist2301176728bitaro@dearbornschools.org
Bittar, MichelleAll grades MOCI2302374630bittarm@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bittar/
Blazeski, Snezana8th Grade Language Arts2303677569blazess@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/blazeski/
Burnett, CarolynOccupational Therapist2303077063burnetc@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/burnetc/
Cifaldi, MarkComputer Lab2306077307cifaldm@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/prealgebracifaldi/
Coleman, DanitaSocial Worker74619colemad@dearbornschools.org
Cook, ColleenAll grades PE2304177380cookc@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cookc/
Corriveau, Ruth6th grade English Language Arts2303877396corrivr@dearbornschools.org
Crawford, Samantha7th and 8th grades Math Special Education Resource Teacher2305377668crawfos1@dearbornschools.org
Ditmar, Elizabeth6th Grade Special ELA Special Ed Resource Teacher2308278277donelsd1@dearbornschools.org
Doak, Ryan8th Grade Social Studies2303577254doakr@dearbornschools.org
Fahs, Linda6th Grade Science2308177254fahsl@dearbornschools.org
Falkner, KimOne on One Special Education Nurse2302878918falknek@dearbornschools.org
Fayad, Lina7th-8th ELA Lab2305177942fayadl@dearbornschools.org
Fernandez, Katie6th Grade Math Special Education Resource Teacher2308677451fernank@dearbornschools.org
Foreman, YvonneAll grades CPR/Lifeguard2304277250foremay@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/foremany/ 
Fulton, EricaAll grades Technology-Shop23039/2303778932fultone@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fulton/
Furkioti, Christine7th Grade English Language Arts2307077538furkioc@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/furkioc/
Gale, SavanahMiCL2300774625gales@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gales/
Haddad, SamerCounseling23093/7808078080haddads@dearbornschools.orghttps://blog.dearbornschools.org/haddads/
Hammoud, Zane8th Grade Science23057hammouz@dearbornschools.org
Hartwig, DanielleSpecial Education Nurse23028hartwid@dearbornschools.org
Hillmer, MeganVision TC30111hillmem@dearbornschools.org
Hojeije, Mariam6th Grade Social Studies2308477562hojeijm@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hojeije8thgradeela
/
Hojeije, MonaAll Grades Bilingual ELA2305478789hojeijm2@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mhojeije2/
Hool, Charlie8th Grade Creative Writing23087hoolc@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hoolc/
Johnson, Julie8th Grade Math2303477675johnsoj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/johnsonmath/
Jungwirth, KellyNurse/Counseling11/71520jungwik@dearbornschools.org
Kamberovski, HannaCPR/Lifeguard/GYM2304177316kamberh@dearbornschools.org
Kartson, Michael7th Grade Math23068kartsom@dearbornschools.org
Katzman, CheriAll Grades French23058katzmac@dearbornschools.org
Klemetson, Lisa6th Grade Math2308677711klemetl@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/klemeston/
Kopp, TanyaCPR/Lifeguard/GYM2304177946koppt@dearbornschools.org
Kusner, SuePT2303077316kusners@dearbornschools.org
Liggett, JasonSTEM2308078324liggetj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/liggetj/
Makled, ZainaELD Specialist23020makledz@dearbornschools.org
Mann, BethHearing TC74620mannb@dearbornschools.org
Marano, Gina6th Grade Science23073maranog@dearbornschools.org
McCollum, JenniferPOHI TC2309473163mccollj@dearbornschools.org
McDuff, Cassandra7th Grade Social Studies23063mcduffc@dearbornschools.org
Melvin, Joshua6th ELA2308577576melvinj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/melvinj
Mroue, DimaAll Grades Math Coach2302177994mroued@dearbornschools.org
Rancillo, Maria8th Grade Social Studies2302978930rancilm@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rancilm/
Rodriguez, Nicole8th Grade Science2305578201rodrign@dearbornschools.org
Sabra, NehmatAll Grades Bilingual Math and Science2306277875sabran@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sabran/ 
Schulkey, Christine6th Grade Social Studies2305078015schulkc@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/schulkc/
Seeley, LaurenSpeech2301374631seeleyl@dearbornschools.org
Serazio, Francis7th Grade Social Studies2307178025serazif@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/serazio/
Sleiman, Star6th Grade Math2306877582sleimas@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/starrsleiman/
Sobh, RolaELA Coach2302178337sobhr@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/sobhr/
Souweidane, VioletPsychologist7282172821souweiv@dearbornschools.org
Theisen, MichaelCPR/Lifeguard/GYM2304477308theisem1@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/theisen/
Thompson, Constance6th Grade ELA2308274662thompsc@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/thompsc/
Tomlinson, DenisePOHI-TC2309577331tomlind@dearbornschools.org
Vietinghoff, LeonCPR/Lifeguard/GYM2304478229vietinl@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/vietinghoffpe/
Wade, AmberPOHI/TC2309577331wadea@dearbornschools.org
Walters, PatrickVocal Music2300877287walterp@dearbornschools.org
Wheble, SarahMOCI/CPR/Lifeguard2302878918whebles@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrswheble/ 
Wiacek, Marla7th Grade2300978171wiacekm@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wiacekm
Wilde, ElizabethSocial Worker23089wildee@dearbornschools.org
Wolff, AndrewInstrumental Music23008/2301077755wolffa@dearbornschools.org
Wooley, Ruth7th Grade Math2306978182wooller@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/woolley/
Wooton, Julie7th Grade Language Arts2307278661wootonj@dearbornschools.org
https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wootonj/

TEACHERS